Logout

 MODIFIED Date: 7/28/2018 |  User Level: Regular User |  Views: 767
Logout Menu

Logout

To logout of the system, you need to first log into the system. Once logged in you have two choices that allow you to logout of the system. No matter what your security settings are you will have access to logout of the system.

In the top right of every page you will see your login name. When you hover over this the last option is Logout. Hover over your name and then click on Logout.

Latest YETI Beast KB Articles